400-060-0485
Solutions Position:Home-Solutions - Industries - Tourism
Scenic Tourist Flow Analysis System
 
Under the strategic background of expanding domestic demand, tourism has become the pillar industry of some provinces. How to improve travel quality and tourist perception and enhance service level have also become problems that tourism authorities confront. During the National Day holiday in 2013, tourists overrun and retention occurred in most tourism areas of many provinces, not only bringing about a lot of security issues, but influencing on travel quality greatly. To enhance the overall quality of services in tourism industry and provide tourists with higher quality services, scenic tourist flow monitoring and analysis system is urgently needed.

Incident Review Tourists Retention at Jiuzhaigou Valley
On October 2, 2013, tourists crowded at Jiuzhaigou Valley, this retention incident incurred the attention of the whole country. On that day, people crowded in the scenic spot seriously, but there were still tourists entering, which is the main cause of tourists’retention and incidentoccurrence. In the evening of the same day, thousands of tourists gathered at the square in front of the ticket lobby. In fact, for a long time, facilities and management level of Jiuzhaigou Valley have been considered to be leading.

Analysis opinion I: How to calculate real-time tourist flow and realize early warning for carrying capacity in scenic spots?
Traditional calculation relies on manual information collection, so the effectiveness of information cannot be guaranteed. The telecom analysis mode, based on the analysis and processing for telecom network data, 24-hour monitoring and real-time intelligent statistics, can make an analysis and judgment over carrying capacity in scenic spots and send warning information.

Analysis opinion II: How to maketravel routeplanning reasonably and disperse tourists?
Traditional travel route planning isgenerally obtained from travel agency or web browsing. Tourists often gather in hot scenic spots, resulting in retention. The telecom analysis mode can makean analysis over travel route according to historical data, relationship of time, position and tourist, and offer different route plans to tourists as reference. When retention occurs, tourists are dispersed safely according to real-time flow tracking. SMS is used to inform tourists about the dispersion solution.

Analysis opinion III: How do staffs in scenic spots know about tourist flow in time?
With various terminals, such as mobile phone, tablet, the telecom analysis mode becomes more rapid and convenient, enabling to get the dynamic information of tourist flow and response options in real time.

Analysis opinion IV: How to respond to emergency?
Once emergency occurs, the scenic spot, even the city is often affected negatively to a large extent. By telecom analysis mode, we can sendmessage notice in time, inform tourists about the dealing progress, stabilize tourists’ mood and eliminate negative effects.

Introduction to Scenic Tourist Flow Analysis System
By mobile network signaling acquisition, scenic tourist flow analysis system can capture tourists’ current location, geographical attribution and other information when their mobile phone occur location update, on off, call establishment (calling and called), SMS sending and receiving, switch and other signaling events, make statistics on scenic tourist flow and hot scenic spots, and acquire related information based on the relationship between users, time and location. According to the dataacquisition of mobile phone service, provides refined user analysis.

Scenic tourist flow analysis system achievesthe fully automatedreal-time statistics onscenic tourist flow by telecom analysis mode. Monitoring range can achieve 100% coverage, automatically generate analysis charts, scenic tourist dynamic trend and travel trajectory,provide accurate, scientific, detailed and used tourist data and information service, to enhance the management and service of the tourism industry.

Scenic tourist flow analysis system adopts B/S architecture, and user can directly access this system by browser to make operation. This system version is easily to maintain and manage, and software can be upgraded in server terminal directly.
The system architecture is shown as follows:
Functions
1. Know the scenic tourist flow distribution of the whole city
The statistics on tourist flow information with the traditional way cannot guarantee the effectiveness of the information. Telecom analytical model make analytical processing, 24 hours monitoring and real-time intelligence statisticsbased on telecom network data. Also it can analyze scenic spots carrying capacity, and make early warning.



2. The coverage of whole city
Thewhole telecommunication network coverage makes the monitoring range to the whole city and refines to the scenic according to the territorial scope.
3. Distinguish tourist types by multi-dimensions
According to the tourists’ origin, distinguish their origin of the nation, province and city. And according to time and space characteristics of tourists, classify theirgroups and analyze travelroute preference

4. Establish real-time connection with tourists
Acquire real-time different types of tourists under the detection range, by the way of directional information push, push information notification, scenic welcome information, related tourism product recommendations andtourist flow guidance etc. to specified users

5. Promote the overall tourism service
Smart tourism service with the introduction of big data applications will fully collect, analyze and integrate tourism resources data in order to achieve the best allocation of service resources. By tourism-related basis,collect tourists’ consumer trends, tourism resource status and other data to make quantitative analysis, timely adjustment and appropriate strategies to provide better services for tourists, also greatly enhance the overall management efficiency.

6. Provide data support for macro decision-making
With thebig data analysis applications development of smart tourism, smart tourism platformunder the support of big data developed to be more comprehensive, through the large amounts of data analysis and mining, provide related scientific basis for market guidance and management gradually .

Advantages
1. Low construction cost
Low investments, quick open, don’t need to purchase and deploy the server, save one-time investment costs, can be used after open, and quick returns.

2. Telecom-grade maintenanceand support
Provide product operation training to ensure customers’ skillful use.In the face of problems, the integrated management and service of telecom province, city and county can react quickly.

3. Centralized deployment and smooth upgrade
Centralized deployment and platform unified upgrade, no post-upgrade and cost investment.

4. Perfect system function
System function is perfect, including PC, mobile phone client and other various login ways.

5. Quickly add key monitoring scenic spots
Make quickly adjustmentto the boundaries of monitored scenic and configure monitored area flexibly according to actual demand, data results take effectimmediately.
Carrers |Legal |Locations | Site Map | VPN Login
Copyright © 2017 by ZCTT,
All rights reserved Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited ICP 15026937
Login
User ID:
Password:
Forgot Password
User ID:
E-mail: Get Code
Verify Code :
Forgot Password
News Password:
Confirm Password:
User Service Provisions of ZCTT
Service Provisions for Technical Support Website of ZCTT:
©2003-2014 ZCTT All Rights Reserved

1、Access Rules and Conditions

The following rules apply to all users or browsers who access the website, Beijing Zhongchuang ZhongChuang Telecom Test Co., Ltd (ZCTT) reserves the right to modify these rules at any time. The right to access the website is granted by ZCTT according to the following articlesprovisions. If you disagree with any of the following articleprovisions, please stop using this URL. For behaviors that violate these rules, ZCTT has the right to adopt legal and fair remedial measures.

2、Disclaimer
The material and information at this website include, but are not limited to, text, picture, data, viewpoint, proposal and webpage. A, although ZCTT is dedicated to providing accurate material and information on websites, the company does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, sufficiency and reliability of these materials and their content, and clearly declares, neither to assume any responsibility for the error or omission of these materials and their content, nor to make any express or implied guarantee for them, including but not limited to the guarantee for ownership, quality and not to infringe upon rights of any third party and have computer virus.

Without any notice or hint, ZCTT can modify the content at the website at any time, to get the information of the latest version, please access the website regularly.

Products or services that are mentioned at the website and dowhich not belong to ZCTT are only for the sake of providing related information, and should not constitute the recognition or recommendation for these products and services.

ZCTT does not make any declaration, guarantee or recognition for any product, service or information provided at the website, all of products and services that are sold should be subject to the sales contract and related provisions of the company.

3、Declaration of Copyright

All of materials or information at this website are protected by copyright laws, all of copyrights are owned by ZCTT, except content that gives clear indication of referring to other parties. Without prior written consent of ZCTT or other obligees parties, anyone should not copy, distribute, reproduce, play any content at the website in any manner, or connect or transmit it in hyperlink, load it onto other servers with the method of images, store it in the information retrieval system or for any commercial purpose, except the one that is used for non-commercial purpose or downloading or printing for personal use (the precondition is modification is not supported no change for any contents, and instructions of copyright and other ownerships in the material should be retained).

If you send communication or material to the website in email or other formsmeans, all of communication content is deemed to have the nature of non-confidential and non-copyright, unless you have indicated. Without any need to ask for your opinions, ZCTT can use any content, opinion, specialized knowledge or technology in the communication content you send to the website randomly for any purpose, without any fee. In addition, you agree and understand ZCTT has no obligation to adopt any idea or material, and also you have no right to force to adopt it.

If you publish information or add comment at the website, you grant the right to edit, copy, propagate its content and make derivation, and to use any form of the website or media publish. In addition, you should assume full liability for all of your behaviors at the website. Below is partial, but not full, illegal behaviors that cause to lose the access right for the website:
1)Publish illegal, obscene or libelous content
2)Harass, threaten, hamper or interfere other users by any of harmful means
3)Spread Propagate or help publish libelous, harmful, threatened, harassing, insulting, infringing, vulgar, obscene, slandering or repulsive content or content of racial discrimination
4)Use vulgar or abusive language
5)Personate Counterfeit the name of another person
6)Try to get the password of another user
7)Publish any advertising or promotion content
8)Upload virus or other harmful content
9)Hamper or attempt to hamper the operation of the website
ZCTT reserves the right to clear content at any time, including but not limited to the content that violates these standards. The company assumes no responsibility for any repulsive content you may encounter in the use of the website.
If any communication, material, information or added comment which you send or publish, use unauthorized content, including but not limited to, the rights of others, undocumented technology without agreement of obligees, you should assume full liability for it.
4、Trademark

All of trademarks and logos used and displayed at the this website are owned by ZCTT, except trademarks, logos or firms names that give clear indication of belonging to other parties. Without written consent of ZCTT or other parties, Any any contents at the website of ZCTT should not be deemed as the recognition or right for authorizing to use any of the above-mentioned trademark or logo in implied, unopposed or other form without written consent of ZCTT or other parties. Without prior written consent, anyone should not use the name, trademark or logo of ZCTT in any means.

5、Provided Products or Services

Because of the internationalism or limitlessboundarilessness of Internet, information provided by the website also has the nature of internationalism. T,therefore, not all of products or services mentioned at the website are delivered in your country or region, please contact the local sales representative or agent to know about products or services provided in your country or region.

6、Third-party Link

The website may retain links pointing to the third-party website or URL, and users should make their own decisions to access these links. ZCTT does not make any guarantee for the accuracy, completeness, sufficiency and reliability of any information, data, viewpoint, picture, statement or proposal provided by these links. ZCTT provides these links only for the sake of convenience, but does not represent the recognition and recommendation for the information and use for publicity or advertising purposes.

7、Protection of Personal Information

ZCTT fully respects your right of privacy and spares no effort to protect your personal information. Normally, you do not need to provide any personal information to visit the website of ZCTT. For a particular purpose, if you provide your name, gender sex, kind of certificate and certificate number, date of birth, country, email box, telephone, contact address and postal code that are needed for registering or subscribing to electronic information, or services or preferred information, customer code and other similar personal information you expect, that are needed for registering or subscribing to electronic information in the means of filling out voluntarily, it is deemed that you have already understood and accepted the usage of your personal information, and permitted ZCTT to use your personal information for realizing the particular purpose.

ZCTT promises that your personal information should not be sold at any time or in any case, ZCTT uses information obtained according to the provision only within the scope permitted by law. However, ZCTT may provide the legal or government department with some of your personal information according to their demands; or, publicize some of personal information to a bare minimum when ZCTT has reasons to believe that it is necessary to do this way to protect the company, customer or public, you should predict and agree with the occurrence of the case when you provide your personal information.

8、Applicable Laws and Right of Jurisdiction

If you access this website and use facilities and (or) services via the URL, it is deemed that you agree that the access, implementation and (or) offering of services should be subject to laws of People’s Republic of China, and you agree to be governed by courts of People’s Republic of China, in ZCTT location.
Message Board
User Name:
   
     
Phone number:
   
     
E-mail:
   
     
Title:
   
     
Type:
Please choose consulting intention
Product information & Technical questions After-sale services Partnering with ZCTT
     
Content:

400-060-0485
解决方案 当前位置:首页-解决方案 - 行业 - 旅游
景区客流分析系统
 
在国家扩大内需战略的背景下,旅游业已经成为一些省份的支柱性产业,如何提高旅游品质,改善游客感知,提升服务水平已成为各级旅游部门面临的问题。2013年十一长假期间,全国多省各旅游景区都出现较严重的流量超限、大量游客滞留等问题,不仅带来诸多安全问题,对旅游品质的影响也较大。为提升旅游行业服务整体品质,为游客提供更高质量的服务,景区游客流量监控分析系统的建设迫在眉睫。

【事件回顾】九寨沟游客滞留
2013年10月2日,九寨沟游客爆满,造成滞留事件引发全国关注。当天景区内已经很拥挤,但山下仍有游客不断往上涌入,这是游客滞留、导致事件发生的主要原因。当时九寨沟景区上下山通道已经陷入瘫痪,许多游客滞留于景区内公交车站点。当天晚上,景区售票厅前的广场上聚集了上千名游客。事实上,在过去相当长的时间里,九寨沟的硬件设施和管理水平都被认为是领先的。

分析观点一:如何进行实时客流统计?以及景区承载量预警?
传统的方式统计客流依靠人工采集信息,无法保证信息的实效性。电信分析模式基于电信网络数据分析处理,24小时监控,实时智能统计。可对景区内承载量进行分析判断,发出预警信息。

分析观点二:如何进行游客路线的合理规划?如何疏导客流?
传统的旅行线路规划一般由旅行社或者游客网络查询获得。游客往往会在热点景区聚集,导致滞留现象。电信分析模式可根据历史数据,根据时间、位置与游客的关系,进行旅行线路分析,形成不同的路线规划提供游客参考。当滞留发生时,根据实时跟踪客流变化进行安全疏导。并且可以使用短信告知游客疏导方案。

分析观点三:景区内工作人员如何及时获得景区内的客流情况?
传统的方式通知景区内工作的人员景区客流情况的方式实时性较差。电信分析模式可以通过手机、平板电脑等多种终端更加快捷,方便的实时获得客流动态信息以及应对方案。

分析观点四:如何进行突发事件的应对?

一旦发生突发事件,往往会产生对景区甚至城市很大的负面影响,传统公关方式实效性滞后。电信分析模式可以及时下发短信通知,告知游客处理进展,稳定游客情绪,消除负面影响。

【客流分析系统介绍】
景区客流分析系统通过移动终端通信网络信令采集的方式,能够在游客手机发生正常位置更新、周期位置更新、开关机、建立呼叫(主叫、被叫)、收发短信、切换等信令事件时,实时捕获用户当前所在的景区,同时取得游客的归属地域等信息,进行景区内游客流量、景区热度等的统计,根据用户、时间与位置的关系进而挖掘相关轨迹信息。根据手机业务的数据采集,提供精细化的用户分析。

该系统通过电信分析的模式对景区客流分析可以实现完全自动化的实时统计。监控范围可实现100%的覆盖率,自动生成分析图表、景区客流动态趋势、旅行轨迹等,为旅游行业管理者提供精确、科学、详细、使用的游客数据和信息服务,提升旅游行业管理的管理水平和服务水平。
景区客流分析系统总体采用B/S架构,用户可以通过浏览器直接访问本系统进行操作。系统版本方便维护,易于管理,软件升级直接通过在服务器端进行升级。

系统架构如图所示:


【产品使用价值】
1、及时了解本市州以及景区客流分布情况
传统的方式统计客流信息采集无法保证信息的实效性。电信分析模式基于电信网络数据分析处理,24小时监控,实时智能统计。可对景区内承载量进行分析判断,发出预警信息。






2、无缝覆盖城市全部地域
电信通信网络无缝覆盖的优势,可以使监测范围达到整个城市范围,而且根据地域范围可以细化到景区、景点范围。

 

3、通过多种维度区分游客类型
根据游客的来源地,可区分用户的来源国家、省份、地市。并且根据用户的时间与空间的特征,可对游客群体进行归类,进行旅游路线偏好分析。



4、建立与游客的实时联系
实时获取检测范围内不同类型的游客,通过利用定向信息推送的方式,可以对特定用户进行消息通知的推送,景区欢迎信息、相关旅游产品推荐,客流引导等。



5、提升整体旅游服务
引入大数据应用的智慧旅游服务,将具有充分收集、分析、整合各方旅游资源数据,以实现最优调配服务资源的可能。可对旅游业相关主体依据搜集到的游客消费动向、旅游资源状况等数据进行量化分析,并及时调整、制定相应的策略,为游客提供更好的服务,也极大提升整体的管理效率。



6、为宏观决策提供数据支撑
随着智慧旅游大数据分析应用的发展,智慧旅游平台在大数据的支持下得以更加全面深入开发,逐步通过对大量数据的分析和挖掘,这将为相关部门提供市场指导和管理工作的科学依据。


【产品优势】
1、建设成本低
投入低、开通快,无需单位购置和部署服务器,节省一次性投入成本,开通后即可使用,投资见效快。

2、电信级维护与支撑保障
电信级的维护及支撑保障:提供产品的操作培训、确保客户熟练的使用。电信省、市、县垂直一体化的管理和服务,在遇到问题时,能迅速做出反应。

3、集中部署,平滑升级
集中部署方式,平台统一升级,无需单位进行后期的升级以及成本投入。

4、完善的系统功能
系统功能完善,包含通过PC 端以及手机客户端等多种方式登陆。

5、快速添加重点监测景区
根据实际需求进行快速调整监测景区边界范围,灵活配置监测区域,数据结果实时生效。
中创诚聘 |法律声明 |公司位置图 | 网站地图 | VPN登录
版权所有 北京中创信测科技股份有限公司。未经协议授权,禁止下载使用或建立镜像 Copyright © 2017 by ZCTT,
All rights reserved Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited 京ICP备15026937号
用户登录
用户名:
密码:
忘记密码
帐号:
邮箱: 获取验证码
验证码:
忘记密码
新密码:
确认新密码:
中创信测用户服务条款
中创信测技术支持网站服务条款:
©2003-2014 北京中创信测科技股份有限公司 版权所有

1、访问规则及条件

以下规则适用于所有访问本网站的用户或浏览者,北京中创信测科技股份有限公司("中创信测")保留随时修改这些规则的权利。访问本网站的权利由中创信测根据下列条款授予。如果您不同意下列任何条款,请停止使用本网址。对于违反这些规则的行为,中创信测有权采取法律和公平的补救措施。

2、不承诺责任声明

本网站所载的材料和信息,包括但不限于文本、图片、数据、观点、建议、网页,虽然中创信测致力于在网站上提供准确的材料和信息,但中创信测并不保证这些材料和内容的准确、完整、充分和可靠性,并且明确声明不对这些材料和内容的错误或遗漏承担责任,也不对这些材料和内容作出任何明示或默示的、包括但不限于有关所有权担保、没有侵犯第三方权利、质量和没有计算机病毒的保证。

中创信测可以在没有任何通知或提示的情况下随时对本网站上的内容进行修改,为了得到最新版本的信息,请定时访问本网站。

中创信测在本网站上所提及的非中创信测产品或服务仅仅是为了提供相关信息,并不构成对这些产品、服务的认可或推荐。

中创信测并不就网址上提供的任何产品、服务或信息作出任何声明、保证或认可,所有销售的产品和服务应受本公司的销售合同和条款的约束。

3、著作权说明

本网站所载的所有材料或内容受版权法的保护,所有版权由中创信测拥有,但注明引用其他方的内容除外。未经中创信测或其他方事先书面许可,任何人不得将本网站上的任何内容以任何方式进行复制、经销、翻印、播放、以超级链路连接或传送、以"镜像法"载入其他服务器上、存储于信息检索系统或者其他任何商业目的的使用,但对于非商业目的的、个人使用的下载或打印(条件是不得修改,且须保留该材料中的版权说明或其他所有权的说明)除外。

如果您以电子邮件或其它形式发送通讯或材料给本网站,除非已做注明,所有这些通讯内容将被视为非保密及非著作权性质。中创信测可在不征求您本人已经的情况下且不支付任何费用,以任何目的随意使用您发给本网站通讯中所含的任何内容、意见、专业知识或技术。同时,您同意并理解中创信测没有义务采用任何此类想法或材料,且您无权强迫采用。

如果您在本网站发布信息或加入评论,即赋予本网站对其内容进行编辑、复制、传播、建立派生品,以及采用任何本网站所选形式或媒体发表的权利。此外,您须对您在本网站中的所有行为承担全部责任。以下是部分,但并非全部会导致您丧失本网站访问权的违规行为:
1)发表非法、淫秽或诽谤性内容
2)以任何不良方式骚扰、恐吓、妨碍或干涉其他用户
3)传播或帮助发布诽谤、有害、恐吓、骚扰、侮辱、种族歧视或侵犯、庸俗、色情淫秽、诋毁或令人反感的内容
4)使用庸俗或侮辱性语言
5)假冒他人名义
6)试图获取其他用户密码
7)发布任何广告或促销内容
8)上传病毒或其他有害内容
9)妨碍或企图妨碍本网站运作
中创信测保留随时清除内容的权利,包括但不局限于违反这些标准的内容。对于您在使用本网站时可能遇到任何令人反感的内容,本公司不承担责任。

4、商标

中创信测网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标志皆属中创信测所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标志、商号除外。中创信测网站所载的任何内容不应被视作未经中创信测或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用中创信测名称及其商标、标记。

5、提供的产品或服务

由于互联网的国际性或无国界性,因此通过本网站所提供信息的亦具有国际性,所以不是所有在本网站上所提到的产品或服务在您的国家或地区都提供,请联系当地的销售代表或代理商了解在您的国家或地区所提供的产品或服务。

6、第三方链接

本网站可能保留有与第三方网站或网址的链接,访问这些链接将由用户自己作出决定,中创信测并不保证这些链接上所提供的任何信息、数据、观点、图片、陈述或建议的准确性、完整性、充分性和可靠性。中创信测提供这些链接仅仅在于提供方便,并不表示中创信测对这些信息的认可和推荐,也不是用于宣传或广告目的。

7、个人信息的保护

中创信测充分尊重您的隐私权,并且不遗余力保护您的个人信息。通常情况下,您不需要提供任何个人信息就可以浏览中创信测的网站。为特定的目的,如果您以自愿填写的方式提供注册或订阅电子信息所需的姓名、性别、证件种类及证件号、出生年月日、国家、电子邮件信箱、电话、联系地址和邮政编码、所希望提供的服务或喜好信息、客户代码以及其他类似的个人信息,则表示您已经了解并接受您个人信息的用途,同意中创信测为实现该特定目的使用您的个人信息。

中创信测承诺在任何时候、任何情况下都不会出售您的个人信息,中创信测只会在法律允许的范围内使用根据本条款获得的信息。但中创信测可能会根据法律、政府部门的要求向这些部门提供您某些个人信息;或在中创信测有理由认为有必要这样做来保护中创信测、客户或公众时,也可能在尽可能小的范围内公开某些个人信息,在您提供个人信息的时候应该已经预见并同意这种情况的发生。

8、适用法律和管辖权

通过访问本网站及使用通过本网站网址提供的设施和(或)服务,即表示您同意该访问及该实施和(或)服务的提供受中华人民共和国法律的约束,且您同意受中华人民共和国法院的管辖。
留言板
姓名:
   
     
电话:
   
     
邮箱:
   
     
标题:
   
     
分类:
请选择咨询意向
产品咨询 售后服务 合作交流
     
正文: